VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-192/2024

Date: 22.04.2024

REVISED

EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CCFUP-NEP SYSTEM)

The List of Examination Centre published vide Ref. No VU/CE/GD-176/2024 dated

15 .04.24 has been revised and will be as follows:-

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 1st Semester examinations 2023 under CCFUP-NEP pattern.

SI. No.	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Prabhat Kumar College	Ramnagar College
		GGDC, Mohanpur
		Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
2	Deshapran Mahavidyalaya	Khejuri College
3	Ramnagar College	Egra SSB College
4	Egra SSB College	Prabhat Kumar College
5	GGDC, Dantan-II	Bhatter College
6	Belda College	Kharagpur College
		GGDC, Dantan-II
7	Bhatter College	Belda College
8	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
		Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
9	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
		Sitananda College
10	Sitananda College	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
11	V M Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Raj College
		Haldia Institute of Health Science
12	Mahishadal Girls College	V M Mahavidyalaya

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

13	Mahishadal Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
		Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
14	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
		Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
		Moyna College
15	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College	Mahishadal Girls' College
		Rabindra Bharti Mahavidyalaya
16	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College
17	Moyna College	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
18	Sabang Sajnikanta College	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya
19	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Sabang Sajnikanta College
	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya	OIST
20		GGDC, Kharagpur-II
21	Kharagpur College	K D College
		GGDC, Narayangarh
		Hijli College
		Vidyasagar Institute of Health
22	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	Narajole Raj College
23	Midnapore City College	Garhbeta College
24	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal
25	Narajole Raj College	Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya
26	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	Midnapore City College
27	Garhbeta College	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

and the second second second second second		
28	K D College	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
		Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science
		GGDC, Salboni
29	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya	Gourav Guin Memorial College
30	GGDC, Salboni	GGDC, Lalgarh
31	Gourav Guin Memorial College	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya
32	Silda College	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya
33	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
		GGDC, Gopi-II
34	GGDC Gopi-II	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
35	GGDC lalgarh	Silda College
2.5	Hijli College	GGDC, Keshiary
36		Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara
	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya, Manikpara	Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
37		Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
38	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College
39	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science	Amik Institute of Science and Technology
40	IQ City United World School of Business Kolkata	Vidyasagar School of School Work

(Biplab Chakraborty)
Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

Vidyasagar University Midnapur - 721102

